You can cancel your shipment from your account. Once cancelled, its status will be updated to "Void Requested". The credits used will be refunded to your account within 14 days. *Important Note* - We can only cancel labels within 21 days of label creation. After 21 days in 'Ready to Ship' status, the postage will automatically expire, and refund will no longer be an option. - Please be aware that (Non-Tracked) USPS First Class Mail cannot be voided after purchase.
[ 0 Out of 0 Found Helpful ]